"Nobody Needs to be Homeless"

Network Steering Committee 2018

Moderator – David Gonzalez - admin@whittierhomeless.org

  1. Homeless Representative– Arthur Rock - (562) 329-7156 & Pat Bouchard - pbouchard222@gmail.com
  2. Homeless Representative – Maria AlcalaMaria@whittierfirstday.org
  3. Faith Community (Whittier Area Interfaith Council) – Loletta Barrett- pastorffc@verizon.net
  4. Faith Community (Serve Whittier) – Stephanie Warner- swarner@wacc.net & Drew Pryor - drewpryor@gmail.com
  5. Public Safety – Officer John Scoggins - jscoggins@cityofwhittier.org
  6. Health – Judith Stockman - stockmanjudith@gmail.com & T. K. Monzon - monzon.tks@gmail.com
  7. Education – Karina Harti - khartl@whittiercity.net
  8. City of Whittier – Martin Browne - mbrowne@cityofwhittier.org
  9. Business Community (Whittier Chamber of Commerce) -Bryan Tabizon- bryan.tabizon@rosehills.com
  10. Business Community (Whittier Uptown Association) – Cesar James- CesarJames@mail.com
  11. Neighbors (WHNA) – Ted Gottis - tedgottis@gmail.com
  12. Agencies – Irene Muro (First Day) - irene@whittierfirstday.org
  13. Service Organizations –Barbara Earl - b4earl@gmail.com

Moderator – David Gonzalezadmin@whittierhomeless.org
Organizational Consultant Ted Knoll- tedknoll@mac.com
Legal Consultant - Henry Bouchot - henry.bouchot@gmail.com
Web Consultant – Ross Gile  - ross@digical.com

WEB PAGE: www.whittierhomeless.org

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/whittierhomeless

EMAIL: admin@whittierhomeless.org