"Nobody Needs to be Homeless"

Core Group

Core Group 2019

Homeless Representative

Arthur Rock
(562) 329-7156

Homeless Representative

Faith Community (Whittier Area Interfaith Council)

Loletta Barrett
pastorffc@verizon.net

Faith Community (Serve Whittier)

Stephanie Warner
swarner@wacc.net

Drew Pryor 
drewpryor@gmail.com

Business Community (Whittier Chamber of Commerce)

Oscar Hernandez
oscar@bgcw.org

Health

Judith Stockman 
stockmanjudith@gmail.com

T. K. Monzon 
monzon.tks@gmail.com

Education

Karina Hartl
khartl@whittiercity.net

Gina DiPierro, M.A.
gdipierr@whittier.edu

City of Whittier

Public Safety

Officer John Scoggins
jscoggins@cityofwhittier.org

Business Community (Whittier Uptown Association)

TBD

Neighbors (WHNA)

Agencies

Irene Muro (First Day)
irene@whittierfirstday.org

Service Organizations

Barbara Earl
b4earl@gmail.com

Moderator

Media Manager

TBD

Web Consultant

Ross Gile
ross@digical.com

Red speech bubble, hand drawn heart element. Vector background.

Organizational Consultant

Ted Knoll

In Memoriam